Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Dr.-Ing. Michael Bäcker
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-0
michael.baecker@rink.de
Technische Leitung
Laurenz Herzog
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-19
herzog@rink.de
Verkauf (Maschinen)
Beate Petschat
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-10
petschat@rink.de
Verkauf (Ersatzteile)
Birgit Stahl

+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-11
stahl@rink.de
Einkauf
Dirk Marschner
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-15
marschner@rink.de
Konstruktion
Olaf Staave
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-24
staave@rink.de
Kundendienst
Jürgen Sänger
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-14
saenger@rink.de
Produktion
Arno Glatzel
+49 (0) 2732 - 8946-20
glatzel@rink.de